Admin

Administration & Staff

ADMINISTRATOR’S AUTHORITY

The school principal or the assistant has the authority to change, modify, or amend any rule or procedure contained in this handbook when it is in the best interest of the students, faculty, or in accomplishing the mission of Floyd Middle Magnet School.

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Mr. Vince L. Johnson Principal
Dr. Donna Palmore

Assistant Principal

Charlotte Honer
Christie Atkinson
Guidance Counselor
Guidance Counselor
Raniece Dalton
 Special Education
Ms. Guilford Media Specialist
Lucille Perkins Secretary
Belinda Forte
 Bookkeeper
TBA Guidance Aide
Sabe Williams Custodian
Voncile Johnson Custodian
TBA Custodian

FMMS FACULTY ROSTER

ADMINISTRATION

Vince L. Johnson –Principal

vince.johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Donna Palmore-Assistant Principal

donna.palmore@mps.k12.al.us

SIXTH GRADE

TBA-ENGLISH
@mps.k12.al.us 

Diane Prothro-SCIENCE

diane.prothro@mps.k12.al.us

Linda Mooney-MATH

linda.mooney@mps.k12.al.us

Michelle Robinson-SOCIAL STUDIES

michele.robinson@mps.k12.al.us

Shelby Soukup-PE/Health

shelby.soukup@mps.k12.al.us

SEVENTH GRADE

Christie Harrison-SOCIAL STUDIES

christie.harrison@mps.k12.al.us

Michelle Griswell-SOCIAL STUDIES

michelle.griswell@mps.k12.al.us

Felecia Williams

felecia.williams@mps.k12.al.us

Rashid Taldon-PE/HEALTH

rashid.taldon@mps.k12.al.us

Alicia Campbell-LANGUAGE ARTS

Alicia.buford-campbell@mps.k12.al.us

Kanzykaria Williams-SCIENCE

kanzykaria.williams@mps.k12.al.us

David Brown-MATH

david.brown@mps.k12.al.us

Sallie Parks-LANGUAGE ARTS

sallie.parks@mps.k12.al.us

EIGHTH GRADE

Michelle.Griswell-SOCIAL STUDIES
michelle.griswell@mps.k12.al.us

William Brock-MATH
william.brock@mps.k12.al.us

Jana Cappadona-LANGUAGE ARTS

jana.cappadona@mps.k12.al.us

Sherry Taylor-MATH
sherry.taylor@mps.k12.al.us

Maximillian Wade-PE/HEALTH

maximillian.wade@mps.k12.al.us

Thomas Norman-SOCIAL STUDIES

thomas.norman@mps.k12.al.us

Derek Shook-SCIENCE

derek.shook@mps.k12.al.us

ELECTIVES

Andrea Fyffe-Medical Detectives (7-8)
andrea.fyffe@mps.k12.al.us 

LaShundra Forbes-Johnson-Technology Education/BTA (6-8)

LaShundra.Forbes-Johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Coleman Woodson-BAND (6-8)

coleman.woodson@mps.k12.al.us

 Jacqueline Henley- SPANISH (6-8)

Jacqueline.henley@mps.k12.al.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.