Admin

Administration & Staff

ADMINISTRATOR’S AUTHORITY

The school principal or the assistant has the authority to change, modify, or amend any rule or procedure contained in this handbook when it is in the best interest of the students, faculty, or in accomplishing the mission of Floyd Middle Magnet School.

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Mr. Vince L. Johnson Principal
Dr. Donna Palmore

Assistant Principal

Charlotte Honer Guidance Counselor
Raniece Dalton
 Special Education
Hollis Bosch Media Specialist
Lucille Perkins Secretary
Belinda Forte
 Bookkeeper
Stephanie Royal Guidance Aide
Sabe Williams Custodian
Voncile Johnson Custodian
Ashley Johnson Custodian

FMMS FACULTY ROSTER

ADMINISTRATION

Vince L. Johnson –Principal

vince.johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Donna Palmore-Assistant Principal

donna.palmore@mps.k12.al.us

SIXTH GRADE

Miracle Woods-ENGLISH
miracle.woods@mps.k12.al.us 

Diane Prothro-SCIENCE

diane.prothro@mps.k12.al.us

Linda Mooney-MATH

linda.mooney@mps.k12.al.us

Michelle Robinson-SOCIAL STUDIES

michele.robinson@mps.k12.al.us

Shelby Soukup-PE/Health

shelby.soukup@mps.k12.al.us

SEVENTH GRADE

Christie Harrison-SOCIAL STUDIES

christie.harrison@mps.k12.al.us

Tracy Dean-SOCIAL STUDIES

tracy.dean@mps.k12.al.us

Felecia Williams

felecia.williams@mps.k12.al.us

Rashid Taldon-PE/HEALTH

rashid.taldon@mps.k12.al.us

Alicia Campbell-LANGUAGE ARTS

Alicia.buford-campbell@mps.k12.al.us

Kanzykaria Williams-SCIENCE

kanzykaria.williams@mps.k12.al.us

David Brown-MATH

david.brown@mps.k12.al.us

Sallie Parks-LANGUAGE ARTS

sallie.parks@mps.k12.al.us

EIGHTH GRADE

Tracy Dean-SOCIAL STUDIES
tracy.dean@mps.k12.al.us

William Brock-MATH
william.brock@mps.k12.al.us

Jana Cappadona-LANGUAGE ARTS

jana.cappadona@mps.k12.al.us

Erika Impagliatelli-MATH

 Erika.Impagliatelli.mps.k12.al.us

Maximillian Wade-PE/HEALTH

maximillian.wade@mps.k12.al.us

Thomas Norman-SOCIAL STUDIES

thomas.norman@mps.k12.al.us

Derek Shook-SCIENCE

derek.shook@mps.k12.al.us

ELECTIVES

Andrea Fyffe-Medical Detectives (7-8)
andrea.fyffe@mps.k12.al.us 

Yolanda Wilson-BUSINESS TECH. APPLICATIONS (7-8)

yolanda.wilson@mps.k12.al.us

Coleman Woodson-BAND (6-8)

coleman.woodson@mps.k12.al.us

 Jacqueline Henley- SPANISH (6-8)

Jacqueline.henley@mps.k12.al.us

Lashundra Forbes-Johnson-Computer Education (6)

lashundra.forbes-johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.