Admin

Administration & Staff

ADMINISTRATOR’S AUTHORITY

The school principal or the assistant has the authority to change, modify, or amend any rule or procedure contained in this handbook when it is in the best interest of the students, faculty, or in accomplishing the mission of Floyd Middle Magnet School.

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Vince L. Johnson Principal
Donna Palmore

Assistant Principal

Charlotte Honer Guidance Counselor

 Special Education
Hollis Bosch Media Specialist
Lucille Perkins Secretary

 Bookkeeper
Stephanie Royal Guidance Aide
Sabe Williams Custodian
Voncile Johnson Custodian
Andrew Taylor Custodian

FMMS FACULTY ROSTER

ADMINISTRATION

Vince L. Johnson –Principal

vince.johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Donna Palmore-Assistant Principal

donna.palmore@mps.k12.al.us

SIXTH GRADE

Robin Norred- LANGUAGE ARTS

robin.norred@mps.k12.al.us

Diane Prothro-SCIENCE

diane.prothro@mps.k12.al.us

Linda Mooney-MATH

linda.mooney@mps.k12.al.us

Michelle Robinson-SOCIAL STUDIES

michele.robinson@mps.k12.al.us

Shelby Soukup-PE/Health

shelby.soukup@mps.k12.al.us

SEVENTH GRADE

Christie Harrison-SOCIAL STUDIES

christie.harrison@mps.k12.al.us

Tracy Dean-SOCIAL STUDIES

tracy.dean@mps.k12.al.us

Andrea Fyffe-SCIENCE

andrea.fyffe@mps.k12.al.us

Rashid Taldon-PE/HEALTH

rashid.taldon@mps.k12.al.us

Alicia Campbell-LANGUAGE ARTS

Alicia.buford-campbell@mps.k12.al.us

Kanzykaria Williams-SCIENCE

kanzykaria.williams@mps.k12.al.us

David Brown-MATH

david.brown@mps.k12.al.us

Sallie Parks-LANGUAGE ARTS

sallie.parks@mps.k12.al.us

EIGHTH GRADE

Tracy Dean-SOCIAL STUDIES

 tracy.dean@mps.k12.al.us

William Brock-MATH william.brock@mps.k12.al.us

Jana Cappadona-LANGUAGE ARTS

jana.cappadona@mps.k12.al.us

Erika Impagliatelli-MATH

 Erika.Impagliatelli.mps.k12.al.us

Maximillian Wade-PE/HEALTH

maximillian.wade@mps.k12.al.us

Thomas Norman-SOCIAL STUDIES

thomas.norman@mps.k12.al.us

Derek Shook-SCIENCE

derek.shook@mps.k12.al.us

ELECTIVES

Thomas Brown-BUSINESS TECH. APPLICATIONS

thomas.brown@mps.k12.al.us

Coleman Woodson-BAND

coleman.woodson@mps.k12.al.us

 Jacqueline Henley- SPANISH

Jacqueline.henley@mps.k12.al.us

-CAREER CLUSTERS

Lashanda.Bailey@mps.k12.al.us

Lashundra Forbes-Johnson-Computer Education (6)

lashundra.forbes-johnson@mps.k12.al.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.